HOME
Contact Us
SEARCH

ONLINE INFORMATION

Online Court Payments
FOIA Requests
Tax Search
GIS Maps
Online Documents
COUNTY BOARD INFO

County Board Members
County Board Committees
Agendas
Minutes
Video/Podcasts
Ordinances
Contracts
COUNTY INFORMATION

County News
Demographics
Office Locations
Human Resources
County Ethics Commission
GENERAL SERVICES

County Administration
Supervisor of Assessments
Board of Review
County Auditor
County Clerk
Finance Dept
Information Systems
Maintenance Dept
Planning & Zoning Dept
County Recorder
County Treasurer
COURTS

Circuit Clerk
21st Judicial Courts
Jury Commission
Public Defender
Probation Court Services
States Attorney
PUBLIC SAFETY

County Sheriff
County Corrections
E.M.A.
ETSB (9-1-1)
County Coroner
SPECIAL SERVICES

County Animal Control
County Health Dept
County Highway Dept
Regional Office of Education
Veteran's Assistance Commission
County GIS Dept
 
County Board Meetings
December 2016

Special County Board Meeting
Fri : 12/2/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Special County Board Meeting
Mon : 12/5/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


County Board Meeting
Tue : 12/13/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
Wed : 12/14/2016, 7:30AM - 9:30AM
EOC Room at Sheriff's Department


Highways & Buildings Committee Meeting
Thur : 12/15/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Community Services Committee Meeting
Tue : 12/20/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Planning, Zoning & Agriculture Committee Meeting
Thur : 12/22/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


COUNTY CLOSED
Mon : 12/26/2016, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Executive Committee Meeting
Tue : 12/27/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Finance Committee Meeting
Wed : 12/28/2016, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


January 2017

COUNTY CLOSED
Mon : 1/2/2017, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

County Board Meeting
Tue : 1/10/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
Wed : 1/11/2017, 7:30AM - 9:30AM
EOC Room at Sheriff's Department


COUNTY CLOSED
Mon : 1/16/2017, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Community Service Committee Meeting
Tue : 1/17/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
CANCELLED


Highways & Buildings Committee Meeting
Wed : 1/18/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Planning, Zoning & Agriculture Committee Meeting
Thur : 1/19/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Executive Committee Meeting
Tue : 1/24/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Finance Committee Meeting
Wed : 1/25/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


February 2017

COUNTY CLOSED
Mon : 2/13/2017, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

County Board Meeting
Tue : 2/14/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
Wed : 2/15/2017, 7:30AM - 9:30AM
EOC Room at Sheriff's Department


COUNTY CLOSED
Mon : 2/20/2017, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Community Services Committee Meeting
Tue : 2/21/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Highways & Buildings Committee Meeting
Wed : 2/22/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Planning, Zoning & Agriculture Committee Meeting
Thur : 2/23/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


Executive Committee Meeting
Tue : 2/28/2017, 9:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Floor Board Room


<< PREV  -  TODAY  -  NEXT >>
 
   
     


Kankakee County Administration
189 E. Court Street, Kankakee, IL  60901
© Kankakee County Government all rights reserved

design by WebFoot Designs, Inc.